Previous
Next

JAB Zaragoza

976 769 100
email:  zaragoza@grupojab.es
Pol. Argualas, nave 11
50012 Zaragoza
Abierto mediodías

JAB Teruel

978 604 766
email: teruel@grupojab.es 
c/Ollerías del Calvario, 51
44003 Teruel

JAB Calatayud

976 897 172
email: calatayud@grupojab.es
Pol.Ind. La Charluca calle B, parcela M2
50300 Calatayud

JAB Cinco Villas

976 671 795
email: cincovillas@grupojab.es
Indus.Valdeferrin, c/1 parcela R,96
50600 Ejea de los Caballeros.

JAB Cinca Segre

974 474 657
email: cincasegre@grupojab.es
Pol.Ind. La Concepción, s/n, nave H,  Km 437
22520 Fraga

JAB Levante

 961 255 225
email: levante@grupojab.es
Braç de Pepa 3B
46470 Massanassa – Valencia

JAB Tudela

948 820 930
email: tudela@grupojab.es
Pol.Ind. Municipal Canraso-Azulejera, Vial C, parcelas 7A y 7B,
31500 Tudela

JAB Soria

975 230 440
email: soria@grupojab.es
Pol.Ind. las Casas Calle E, 135
42005 Soria