JAB Zaragoza

 976 769 100

 976 350 891

email:  zaragoza@grupojab.es

 c/Pol. Argualas, nave 11

50012 Zaragoza

Abierto mediodías

JAB Tenor Fleta

 976 372 882

FAX 976 276 800

email: tenorfleta@grupojab.es

 c/Tenor Fleta, 32-34

50007 Zaragoza

JAB Cogullada  

 

 876 55 01 57

FAX 

email: cogullada@grupojab.es

c/ Monasterio de las Huelgas, 7

50014 Zaragoza

JAB Teruel

 978 604 766

 978 609 864

email: teruel@grupojab.es

 c/Ollerías del Calvario, 51

44003 Teruel

JAB Calatayud

 976 897 172

 976 883 886

email: calatayud@grupojab.es

 Pol.Ind. La Charluca calle B, parcela M2

 50300 Calatayud

JAB Cinco Villas

 976 671 795

 976 671 797

email: cincovillas@grupojab.es

 Indus.Valdeferrin, c/1 parcela R,96

50600 Ejea de los Caballeros.

JAB Cinca Segre

 974 474 657

FAX 974 470 131

email: cincasegre@grupojab.es

 Pol.Ind. La Concepción, s/n, nave H,  Km 437

22520 Fraga

JAB Levante

961 255 225

email: levante@grupojab.es

Nueva Dirección!
Braç de Pepa 3B

46470 Massanassa – Valencia

JAB Tudela

 948 820 930

  FAX 948 822 594

email:  tudela@grupojab.es

 Pol.Ind. Municipal Canraso-Azulejera,

Vial C, parcelas 7A y 7B,

31500 Tudela

JAB Soria

975 230 440

975 230 440

email: soria@grupojab.es

Pol.Ind. las Casas Calle E, 135

42005 Soria